[TRANS] DNA

I ended up recognizing you at first sight
As if we had been calling to each other
The DNA inside my veins says
the thing I wandered around looking for is you

Our meeting is a mathematic formula
a commandment of fate, providence of the universe
the evidence the universe gave me
You’re the source of my dreams
Take it, take it
the hand I extended to you is destined fate

Don’t worry, love
Because all of this is not by chance
We are completely different, baby
because we found our fate

From the day the universe formed
continuing beyond infinite centuries
Because in our past lives, and maybe in our future lives
we’ll always be together

Because all of this is not by chance
Because we found our fate
DNA

I want it, this love
I want it, real love
I’ll only focus on you
Lead me a bit more strongly
My primal DNA wants you
This is a necessity, I love us
Only we are true lovers

Every time I see her, I’m frightened
It’s amazing, repeatedly takes my breath
It’s quite strange, no way
Are these the emotions
of love that I’ve only heard about through words?
Because from the start, my heart runs towards you

Don’t worry, love
Because all of this is not by chance
We are completely different, baby
because we found our fate

From the day the universe formed
continuing beyond infinite centuries
Because in our past lives, and maybe in our future lives
we’ll always be together

Because all of this is not by chance
Because we found our fate
DNA

Don’t look back
Because we have found our fate
Don’t regret, baby
Forever (x4)
We’ll be together

Don’t worry, love
Because all of this is not by chance
We are completely different, baby
because we found our fate

La la la la la
La la la la la
Because it’s not by chance

La la la la la
La la la la la
Because it’s not by chance
DNA

This entry was posted in Love Yourself (BTS), Lyric Translations and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

